.


Federation of European Art Gallery Associations, Brussels

FEAGA board 2016: Adriaan Raemdonck (BUP, Belgium), Ernst Hilger, David Juda (SLAD, UK), Kristian Jarmuschek (BVDG, Germany), Belen Valbuena (Consorcio,Spain) and Gio Marconi (ANGAM,Italy)

President: Adriaan Raemdonck
Galerie De Zwarte Panter
Hoogstraat 70-72
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
T +32.32 34 92 93
F + 32.32 31 38 12
E galerie@dezwartepanter.be

Vice President: Ernst Hilger
Galerie Ernst Hilger
Dorotheergasse 5,
1010 Wien
T +43.1 512 53 15
F +43.1 513 91 26
E  ernst.hilger@hilger.at

Board member: David Juda
Gallery Annely Juda
Deringstreet 23,
London W1S 1AW
T + 44(0)20-7629 7578
E David@annelyjudafineart.co.uk
E office@slad.org.uk
W www.annelyjudafineart.co.uk

Board member: Kristian Jarmuschek
Gallery Jarmuschek + Partner
Potsdamer strasse 81 b
10785 Berlin
T  +49 (0)30-28599070
E jarmuschek@bvdg.de; mail@jarmuschek.de
W www.jarmuschek.de

Board Member: Giò Marconi
Galleria Giò Marconi
Via Alessandro Tadino, 20
20124 Milano
T +39 (0)2 2940 4373
E info@giomarconi.com ; gio@giomarconi.com

Board member: Belén Valbuena
MAISTERRAVALBUENA
C/Doctor Fourquet, 1
28012 Madrid
T +34 91 530 78 89
E belen@maisterravalbuena.com
W www.maisterravalbuena.com

General Secretary : Karine Verloren van Themaat
Koninginnegracht71A
2514 AG Den Haag
The Netherlands
E feagaoffice@gmail.com
W www.europeangalleries.org

 

FEAGA board 2016 - e-mail addresses:

Adriaan Raemdonck galeriezwartepanter@skynet.be
Ernst Hilger ernst.hilger@hilger.at
David Juda David@annelyjudafineart.co.uk
Kristian Jarmuschek jarmuschek@bvdg.de; mail@jarmuschek.de
Giò Marconi gio@marconi.com
Belén Valbuena belen@maisterravalbuena.com